Facility Staff

 

Lisa Nichols

Director

650-725-8463 (office)

lisanichols@stanford.edu

 

 

Cathy Crumpton

Operations Manager

650-723-6959 (office)

crumpton@stanford.edu

  

Tim Knaak

Senior Operator

650-723-6959 (office)

tknaak@stanford.edu

  
Marty Bigos, Director

Marty Bigos

Director Emeritis, Special Projects

650-723-6959 (office)

bigos@stanford.edu

Bianca Gomez

Operator

(650) 723-6959 (office)

bgomez@stanford.edu

  
 

David Parks

Technical Specialist

650-723-5568 (office)

drparks@stanford.edu

  
Tom Nozaki

Tom Nozaki

IT Eqipment Mangement & Repair

User DataBase and Accounting

650-723-6959 (office)

nozaki@stanford.edu

 
 

Ometa Herman

Life Sciences Technician IV

650-723-6959 (office)

ometa@stanford.edu

  
 

Wayne Moore

IT Support
Data Management

650-723-6959 (office)

wmoore@stanford.edu

 

 

last update: 03/08/17